Super Grover 2.0

Next Airing: Saturday, August 20th at 6:50am

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Super Grover 2.0

  • Saturday, 20 Aug

    5:50 am

    A Prickly Problem

    Season 1

    Episode 1

  • Sunday, 21 Aug

    5:50 am

    How Now Down Cow?

    Season 1

    Episode 2

  • Monday, 22 Aug

    5:50 am

    Pulleys

    Season 1

    Episode 3

  • Tuesday, 23 Aug

    5:50 am

    Sit Down You'Re Rockin' The Boat

    Season 1

    Episode 4

  • Wednesday, 24 Aug

    5:50 am

    Wheels

    Season 1

    Episode 5

  • Thursday, 25 Aug

    5:50 am

    Why Did Chicken Cross The Wall?

    Season 1

    Episode 6

  • Friday, 26 Aug

    5:50 am

    Acorn

    Season 1

    Episode 7

  • Saturday, 27 Aug

    5:50 am

    Cart Before The Horse

    Season 1

    Episode 8

  • Sunday, 28 Aug

    5:50 am

    The Lost Ring

    Season 1

    Episode 9

  • Wednesday, 31 Aug

    6:05 pm

    A Prickly Problem

    Season 1

    Episode 1

Full Schedule

About

He observes, he questions, he investigates, he's Super Grover 2.0!

Super Grover 2.0 (Grover's super hero identity) is here to help solve problems around the world. Whether he’s helping penguins move a giant block of ice or balancing a boat containing a lamb and an elephant, Grover is here to help, with lots of fun and silliness along the way!

Advertisement

Meet Super Grover 2.0!