Blippi

Next Airing: Sunday, October 2nd at 8:45pm

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Blippi

  • Sunday, 2 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Blippi Learns About Bulldozers and Excavators! Construction Vehicles for Kids

    Season 2

    Episode 14

  • Monday, 3 Oct

    5:00 am

    Blippi Visits An Aquarium

    Season 1

    Episode 38

  • Tuesday, 4 Oct

    5:00 am

    Blippi Visits Construction Site

    Season 1

    Episode 39

  • Wednesday, 5 Oct

    5:00 am

    Blippi Explores A Swather

    Season 1

    Episode 40

  • Thursday, 6 Oct

    5:00 am

    Learning Colors and the Alphabet with Blippi

    Season 2

    Episode 1

  • Friday, 7 Oct

    5:00 am

    Blippi explores the Construction world

    Season 2

    Episode 2

  • Saturday, 8 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Blippi at the Zoo - Feeding the Animals

    Season 2

    Episode 15

  • Sunday, 9 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Playing At The Zoo - Blippi Feeds and Plays With the Animals

    Season 2

    Episode 16

  • Monday, 10 Oct

    5:00 am

    Blippi learns Colours

    Season 2

    Episode 3

  • Tuesday, 11 Oct

    5:00 am

    Blippi looks at amazing machines

    Season 2

    Episode 4

Full Schedule

About

Feed your kids’ curiosity while they learn about vehicles, animals, vocabulary, the natural world and so much more.

Blippi is a fun, energetic character known for his signature blue and orange outfit and his entertaining and educational videos. He helps teach kids colours, letters and so much more!

Advertisement