True and the Rainbow Kingdom

Next On: Thursday, 9 September 7:15 PM

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of True and the Rainbow Kingdom

  • Sunday, 22 May

    8:00 am

    The Big Green Bounce

    Season

    Episode 25

  • Sunday, 22 May

    8:31 am

    Itty Bitty Yeti

    Season

    Episode 26

  • Monday, 23 May

    2:30 pm

    Mount Huffinpuff

    Season

    Episode 28

  • Tuesday, 24 May

    2:30 pm

    The Ni Ni Tree

    Season

    Episode 29

  • Wednesday, 25 May

    2:30 pm

    Scratch And Share

    Season

    Episode 30

  • Thursday, 26 May

    2:30 pm

    Super Duper Dance Party

    Season

    Episode 1

  • Friday, 27 May

    2:30 pm

    Frookie Sitting

    Season

    Episode 2

  • Saturday, 28 May

    9:00 am

    Super Duper Dance Party

    Season

    Episode 1

  • Sunday, 29 May

    9:00 am

    Frookie Sitting

    Season

    Episode 2

  • Saturday, 11 Jun

    9:00 am

    A Royal Stink

    Season 1

    Episode 5

Full Schedule

True and the Rainbow KingdomVideosGamesActivities

True and the Rainbow Kingdom Wishes Game

More Games